Buy or sell a property with me and you will find a Real Estate Broker that is devoted, fast, efficient and attentive to your needs.

SAVE time, AVOID stress and REALIZE your dreams!

Decide today to take advantage on concurrence by choosing me and sell your property quickly. Satisfaction garantee or I will cancel your contract at no cost. Contact me and you will benefit by having a free evaluation of your property.

Save time

Your house is not sold yet? You have had dozens and dozens of visits without any serious offers? You desire to buy a house that is suitable to you but have not found it yet? Would you like to obtain judicial advice with an outside opinion? Save time by hiring a professional Real Estate Broker that knows the workings of the real estate market.

Avoid stress

Selling or buying a property are significant steps in your life. It is a complex transaction charged with emotions. I will accompany you all the way through the transaction. The planning of visits, negotiations, contracts and the clauses are often causes of stress which you can experience during your house sale. As a member of the Brookfield relocation services and also having concluded many governmental transfers, I will be able to reassure and guide you during the selling process which can have multiple constraints. The selling of your house can cause anxiety since it has numerous layers of technical knowledge. Choose me as your Real Estate Broker in order to have peace of mind and to prevent any traps along the way.

Competitive advantage - Residential Value

As an experience interior designer having worked many years in an architectural firm, I have a very good knowledge in the domain of construction and master very well the art of property value through home staging. This is a significant asset for your property sell. I also have proven to be an experience person relating to the market in order for you to obtain the best sale price in the most quick and efficient way.

Professional photographs

A picture is worth a thousand words. With the real estate median research through the internet, where it is the first contact made by the buyers, it is indispensable that the photographs be of high quality and demonstrate the property in the best value. I will accompany you in making this happen for the best photography session.

Selling services

Open houses, advertising of your property at the Galeries d'Aylmer, publish your property in real estate magazine, strategic advertisements in various sites accessible 24/24hrs (SIA, MLS, REMAX, CENTRIS.CA, KIJIJI, CHAMBRE IMMOBILIERE) are but a few examples which will be used to quickly sell your property.

About this site
Tools

Achetez ou vendez une propriété avec moi et vous trouverez un courtier immobilier dévoué, rapide, efficace et attentif à vos besoins.

GAGNEZ du temps, ÉPARGNEZ l’angoisse et RÉALISEZ vos rêves!
Décidez aujourd’hui de prendre avantage sur la concurrence en me choisissant et vendez votre propriété rapidement, satisfaction garantie ou j’annulerai votre contrat sans aucun frais. Communiquez avec moi et bénéficiez d’une évaluation gratuite de votre propriété.

Gagnez du temps

Votre maison n’est toujours pas vendue? Vous avez eu des dizaines et des dizaines de visites mais toujours aucune offre sérieuse? Vous désirez acheter la propriété qui vous convient mais ne trouvez pas? Vous souhaitez obtenir des conseils judicieux, une opinion extérieure? Gagnez du temps en engageant un courtier immobilier professionnel qui connaît les rouages du marché immobilier.

Épargnez l’angoisse

La vente et l’achat d’une propriété sont des étapes significatives de votre vie. Il s’agit de transactions complexes chargées en émotions. Je vous accompagnerai tout au long de la transaction. Les planifications de visites, les négociations, les contrats et les clauses sont des causes fréquentes de stress que vous pouvez subir lors de la vente de votre maison. Membre du service de relogement Brookfield et ayant conclu plusieurs ventes de transfert gouvernementaux, je saurai vous rassurer et vous guider tout au long du processus de vente en respectant les multiples contraintes. La vente de votre maison peut être une source d’angoisse pour vous car elle requiert de nombreuses connaissances techniques. Ayez une tranquillité d’esprit et évitez les pièges en confiant la vente à un professionnel.

Valorisation résidentielle – un avantage compétitif

Ayant travaillé plusieurs années comme designer d’intérieur dans une firme d’architecte, je possède une très bonne connaissance dans le domaine de la construction et maîtrise l’art de la valorisation résidentielle (home Staging), un atout significatif pour la mise en valeur de votre propriété. Je possède également une grande expérience de mise en marché ayant prouvé son efficacité et vous permettant d’obtenir le prix de vente désiré rapidement.

Photos professionnelles

Une image vaut mille mots. À l’ère de la recherche immobilière sur Internet, où les photos représentent la première prise de contact de l’acheteur avec votre propriété, des images d’une qualité supérieure et la valorisation de votre propriété sont indispensables. Je vous accompagnerai dans la mise en valeur de votre propriété lors du passage du photographe professionnel.

Services de vente

Visites libres, affichage de votre propriété dans les galeries d’Aylmer, publication dans les revues immobilières, stratégie de publicités sur plusieurs sites internet accessibles 24h/24h (SIA, MLS, RE/MAX, CENTRIS.CA, KIJIJI, CHAMBRE IMMOBILIERE) ne sont que quelques exemples des services qui vous seront offert afin de vendre votre propriété dans un court délai.

À propos de ce site
Outils